Latest Products http://www.aamericansindia.com Latest Products Sun, 13 Oct 2019 18:10:13 +0530 en-us http://www.aamericansindia.com Pipe Bending Machine http://www.aamericansindia.com/pipe-bending-machine.htm http://www.aamericansindia.com/pipe-bending-machine.htm Fri, 07 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth technologically advanced Pipe Bending Machine for our valued customers. Pipe Bending Machine is easy to use and cost-effective to maintain. Robust construction, precise design ensures longer service life of Pipe Bending Machine. Hand Pipe Bending Machine http://www.aamericansindia.com/hand-pipe-bending-machine.htm http://www.aamericansindia.com/hand-pipe-bending-machine.htm Fri, 07 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Pipe Bending Machine Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier in India. Our Pipe Bending Machine easily bends the conduit and pipe to elbow. AA-MB-28 Hand Pipe Bending Machine http://www.aamericansindia.com/aa-mb-28-hand-pipe-bending-machine.htm http://www.aamericansindia.com/aa-mb-28-hand-pipe-bending-machine.htm Fri, 07 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Manufacturer, Supplier, and Exporter of Hand Pipe Bending Machine. Hand Pipe Bending Machine is easy to use and ensures efficient bending of metal pipes. Hand Pipe Bending Machine has robust and corrosion resistant housing for durability. Our valued customers can avail Hand Pipe Bending Machine in different specifications. Brand : AGUANT   Specification Size (Inch): 3/8-1*, Pipe Wall Thickness (mm): 0.8-2.5 Bending Formers: 10,12, 14, 16, 19, 22, 25.   Model No. : AA-MB-28 AA-HB -27 Hand Pipe Bending Machine http://www.aamericansindia.com/aa-hb-27-hand-pipe-bending-machine.htm http://www.aamericansindia.com/aa-hb-27-hand-pipe-bending-machine.htm Fri, 07 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Hand Pipe Bending Machine (Model No. AA-HB-27), offered by us, features a capacity of 50mm for pipe. Our Hand Pipe Bending Machine (Model No. AA-HB-27) comes with manual Roll Adjustment and 1 set of dies. Our Hand Pipe Bending Machine (Model No. AA-HB-27) has a weight of 55 kg. Features: Item Name : Hand Roll Bender Capacity : For Pipe : 50mm Roll Adjustment : Manual Dies with Machine : 1 Set Weight : 55KGS   Specification Size (mm): 50mm Maximum bending: 50mm tube & 1.1”/2”, Rectanglular tube/'c' channel 1”x2”, flat stock 1.1/2” Pipe wall thickness (mm): 0.5 to 1.2 mm Weight: 50 Kgs. Spar bending roller price extra: Size mm 10, 12, 20, 25, 32, 40, 50.   Model No. : AA-HB-27 Hydraulic Pipe Bending Machine http://www.aamericansindia.com/hydraulic-pipe-bending-machinee.htm http://www.aamericansindia.com/hydraulic-pipe-bending-machinee.htm Sat, 08 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a quality-committed Manufacturer, Supplier, and Exporter of Hydraulic Pipe Bending Machine. Customers can avail from us two types of Hydraulic Pipe Bending Machine including Manual Hydraulic Pipe Bending Machine and Motorized Hydraulic Pipe Bending Machine. Manual Hydraulic Pipe Bending Machine http://www.aamericansindia.com/manual-hydraulic-pipe-bending-machine.htm http://www.aamericansindia.com/manual-hydraulic-pipe-bending-machine.htm Fri, 07 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 As a premium Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter, we bring forth the best quality Manual Hydraulic Pipe Bending Machine. Manual Hydraulic Pipe Bending Machine is designed using the sophisticated technology in our advanced manufacturing unit. Manual Hydraulic Pipe Bending Machine is manual operated for long radius heavy gauge ERW Pipe Bending. Manual Hydraulic Pipe Bending Machine is ideally suited for class having size 3/8" to 6". Manual Hydraulic Pipe Bending Machine is operated through gas, water and steam (DIN 2440/2441) and facilitates up-to 90' bending.   Available Sizes 1/2" to 2" 1/2" to 3" 1/2" to 4" 2 1/2" to 6"   Model No. : AA-HB-25 Motorized Hydraulic Pipe Bending Machine http://www.aamericansindia.com/motorized-hydraulic-pipe-bending-machine.htm http://www.aamericansindia.com/motorized-hydraulic-pipe-bending-machine.htm Fri, 07 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We feel pride in presenting ourselves as one of the trusted Manufacturers, Suppliers, and Exporters of Motorized Hydraulic Pipe Bending Machine. Motorized Hydraulic Pipe Bending Machine is motorized with power pack for long radius heavy gauge ERW pipe bending. Motorized Hydraulic Pipe Bending Machine is suitable for class having size 3/8" to 6". Motorized Hydraulic Pipe Bending Machine is operated using gas, water, steam (DIN 2440/2441) and facilitates up to 90' bending.   Available Sizes 1/2" to 2" 1/2" to 3" 1/2" to 4" 2 1/2" to 6"   Model No. : AA-MB-26 Multi-Function Pipe Bending Machine http://www.aamericansindia.com/multi-function-pipe-bending-machine.htm http://www.aamericansindia.com/multi-function-pipe-bending-machine.htm Fri, 07 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are widely acknowledged as one of the reputed Manufacturers, Suppliers, and Exporters of Multi-Function Pipe Bending Machine. Multi-Function Pipe Bending Machine supports foot paddle operation and can bend up-to 180' in one time low pressure auto system. Multi-Function Pipe Bending Machine can efficiently bend the pipe up to 40mm.   Round & Square Pipe Bending Machine http://www.aamericansindia.com/round-square-pipe-bending-machine.htm http://www.aamericansindia.com/round-square-pipe-bending-machine.htm Fri, 07 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company is enlisted amongst the topmost Manufacturers, Suppliers, and Exporters of Round & Square Pipe Bending Machine. Round & Square Pipe Bending Machine can be used to bend round pipe, square pipe, rectangular pipe, SS pipe, as well as flat iron with small section deformation. Our Round & Square Pipe Bending Machine can bend round pipe from16mm to 76 mm and square pipe from 16 mm to 50 mm.   Specifications Round Die Size (mm): 16, 19, 22, 25, 32, 38, 51, 63, 76 Square Die Size (mm): 16, 19,22,25, 30, 38, 40, 50    Pipe Wall Thickness (mm): up to 0.6-4mm Motor: 1.5 KW-220-380V-50Hz Wt.: 260 kgs.   Model No. : AA-MB-31 Electric Pipe Threading Machine http://www.aamericansindia.com/electric-pipe-threading-machine.htm http://www.aamericansindia.com/electric-pipe-threading-machine.htm Fri, 24 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us Electric Pipe Threading Machine that is manufactured using high-grade steel, aluminum, iron and forged steel. The Electric Pipe Threading Machine moves back with incline and is designed to offer remarkable performance even in high workload conditions. Threading Machine Chasers http://www.aamericansindia.com/threading-machine-chasers.htm http://www.aamericansindia.com/threading-machine-chasers.htm Fri, 07 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our valued customers can avail from us efficient Threading Machine Chasers. With our Threading Machine Chasers different types of threading, i.e. Diameter Threading and Left Hand Threading can be done efficiently. Threading Machine Chasers is easy to use and simple to maintain. Our valued customers can avail Threading Machine Chasers in different specifications Sizes Available Size (Metric Dies) mm : 10, 12, 14-16, 18-22 Size (Metric Dies) mm : 24 - 27, 30 - 33, 1/2" - 3/4", 1"-2" Attributes Accurate dimensions Used to make BSPT or NPT Thread Corrosion resistant Durable Economical Pipe Cutting Machine http://www.aamericansindia.com/pipe-cutting-machine.htm http://www.aamericansindia.com/pipe-cutting-machine.htm Thu, 20 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 This unit is designed to cut 2 1/2"-8" pipe quickly, cleanly and with minimal effort. The unique design in corporates the AA-CM-53 to rotate a displacement - type cutter. This unit utilis a powerful 10 ton hydraulic cylinder, quick-coupled with the convinience of a two-speed foot pump. The large cutter wheel, powered by the AA-CM-53, produce a clean, square cut with no sparks, dust or abrasive material to hinder the operator. Details Size (Inch) : 2 1/2" X 8" Wall Thickness : 10 mm Motor : 220v/50 Hz/750W Wt. : 120 Pipe Grooving Machine http://www.aamericansindia.com/pipe-grooving-machine.htm http://www.aamericansindia.com/pipe-grooving-machine.htm Fri, 24 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our policies regarding payment are simple and quick. We have ethical business standards, and we make sure our patrons can make payment securely along with documentation. We can carry out excellent supply chain management, as we have an ultramodern warehouse and the latest inventory control systems. Both help us meet bulk requirements and save us from stock out situations. NC Tube Bending Machine http://www.aamericansindia.com/nc-tube-bending-machine.htm http://www.aamericansindia.com/nc-tube-bending-machine.htm Thu, 20 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have established ourselves as a Manufacturer, Supplier, and Exporter of NC Tube Bending Machine, based in Jalandhar, Punjab. Designed with perfection, NC Tube Bending Machine boosts productivity. Our valued customers can avail NC Tube Bending Machine in different specifications as per their requirement.   Specialty Features hydraulic cylinder Robust construction Reliable performance Easy to maintain     Diamond Core Drilling Machine http://www.aamericansindia.com/diamond-core-drilling-machine.htm http://www.aamericansindia.com/diamond-core-drilling-machine.htm Fri, 24 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth powerful, innovative, and highly productive Diamond Core Drilling Machine. Precisely engineered, Diamond Core Drilling Machine can drill holes in reinforced concrete, brick block, stones, and others. Double Head Drilling Machine http://www.aamericansindia.com/double-head-drilling-machine.htm http://www.aamericansindia.com/double-head-drilling-machine.htm Thu, 20 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Double Head Drilling Machine has a Drilling Capacity of 45 (mm) and Max Tapping Capacity of M36 mm. The dimension of worktable surface of Double Head Drilling Machine is 1000x240 mm. The Overall Height of Double Head Drilling Machine is 1970mm and the gross weight/net weight is 650/600 kg respectively. Concrete Cutter http://www.aamericansindia.com/concrete-cutter.htm http://www.aamericansindia.com/concrete-cutter.htm Thu, 20 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features & Advantages : Mainly use in the cutting of the expansion joint of the concrete pavements. With the use of diamons cuters the cutting speed is higher expect that the incision in regular and artistic.   Concrete Mixer http://www.aamericansindia.com/concrete-mixer.htm http://www.aamericansindia.com/concrete-mixer.htm Thu, 20 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our product is obtainable in risk-free and industrial grade packing material that make sure the goods are protected from damage and are delivered to buyers in unharmed conditions. To ensure quick delivery in the dedicated time span, we keep the products separated in our storage space. Owing to the systematic and well-maintained warehouse, we keep the huge consignments safe till delivery. Hydraulic Crimping Pliers http://www.aamericansindia.com/hydraulic-crimping-pliers.htm http://www.aamericansindia.com/hydraulic-crimping-pliers.htm Fri, 24 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are positioned amongst the eminent Suppliers owing to the best in class Hydraulic Crimping Pliers that we offer. We are staffed with diligent and efficient logistics team; they act as a helping hand to make deliveries within set time.   Model No : AA-CT-102 Hydraulic Hand Pallet Truck http://www.aamericansindia.com/hydraulic-hand-pallet-truck.htm http://www.aamericansindia.com/hydraulic-hand-pallet-truck.htm Fri, 24 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Hydraulic Hand Pallet Truck is designed with 3 position control handle, welded steel pump with safety overload and bypass system, entry 7 exit rollers, top balanceable strengthened fork frame, solid steel lifting rods for extra strength.   Model No : AA-HPT-127 Hydraulic Hand Stacker http://www.aamericansindia.com/hydraulic-hand-stacker.htm http://www.aamericansindia.com/hydraulic-hand-stacker.htm Fri, 24 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Model No : AA-UPS-131   Hydraulic Hand Stacker is used as heavy weight material handle and loading on various heights without any engine driven fork lifter. It is manual operated available in various weight lifting from 500 to 2000 kgs with various heights from 1600mm to 3000mm. Ratchet Pipe Threader http://www.aamericansindia.com/ratchet-pipe-threader.htm http://www.aamericansindia.com/ratchet-pipe-threader.htm Fri, 24 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Staffed with a pool of deft professionals, we are capable to deliver high quality lot to the patrons. And, we also make sure that the products are packed using the best quality material. Buyers are required to place orders; timely deliveries of consignments are our primary concern.   Model No : AA-RPT-65 Rebar Threading Machine http://www.aamericansindia.com/rebar-threading-machine.htm http://www.aamericansindia.com/rebar-threading-machine.htm Thu, 20 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sited in Jalandhar(India), we guarantee safe side deliveries of consignments in a time limited period. To ensure utmost satisfaction of the buyers, we make sure that the delivery schedule should be properly maintained. Wall Chaser http://www.aamericansindia.com/wall-chaser.htm http://www.aamericansindia.com/wall-chaser.htm Thu, 20 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With diligence, hard work and dedication, we have worked our way up and become established provider in Jalandhar(India). We assure you to deliver goods to the desired place, as we have strong distribution network and shipping facilities. Electric Pipe & Bolt Threading Machine http://www.aamericansindia.com/electric-pipe-bolt-threading-machine.htm http://www.aamericansindia.com/electric-pipe-bolt-threading-machine.htm Fri, 07 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are flexible enough to offer the finest and best in class Electric Pipe & Bolt Threading Machine; we are a leading Supplier in this domain. We are a customer-focused firm and bring a solution that makes us capable to make safe and secure payments. Also, our payment procedure is verified and approved by the authority. For more details please click on the links given below Bevelled Edge Chisel http://www.aamericansindia.com/bevelled-edge-chisel.htm http://www.aamericansindia.com/bevelled-edge-chisel.htm Fri, 07 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Self Propelled Work Platform http://www.aamericansindia.com/self-propelled-work-platform.htm http://www.aamericansindia.com/self-propelled-work-platform.htm Fri, 07 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 3 In 1 Busbar Processor http://www.aamericansindia.com/3-in-1-busbar-processor.htm http://www.aamericansindia.com/3-in-1-busbar-processor.htm Fri, 07 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hydraulic Busbar Bending Machine http://www.aamericansindia.com/hydraulic-busbar-bending-machine.htm http://www.aamericansindia.com/hydraulic-busbar-bending-machine.htm Fri, 07 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 User friendly, good performance in labour and time saving. Elegant compact design. Designed for bending cast copper and aluminum busbars. Easy to carry and simple to operate. Make easy bends and free of damage to the material . Hydraulic Pipe Bender Machine with Hinged Frame http://www.aamericansindia.com/hydraulic-pipe-bender-machine-with-hinged-frame.htm http://www.aamericansindia.com/hydraulic-pipe-bender-machine-with-hinged-frame.htm Fri, 07 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Manual Operated for long Radius Heavy Guage ERW Pipe Bending Ideally Suitable for  'C' Class Size 3/8" to 4" gas, Water, Steam, DIN 2440/2441 Upto 90 Deg Bending.ain Feature in Pipe Benders Double Piston Cylinders. Multi Function Pipe Bending Machine http://www.aamericansindia.com/aa-mb-148-hydraulic-multi-function-pipe-bending-machine.htm http://www.aamericansindia.com/aa-mb-148-hydraulic-multi-function-pipe-bending-machine.htm Fri, 07 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Machine can bend Round Pipe, Square Pipe, Rectangular Pipe, SS Pipe, & Flat Iron with small section deformation with foot control. We can supply bending dies in other Specification according to your requirements. Manual Adjustments of top roller, Two driving rollers and one driven roller, Foot pedal with emergency stop available on request. Large Radius Multi Function Pipe Bending Machine http://www.aamericansindia.com/large-radius-multi-function-pipe-bending-machine.htm http://www.aamericansindia.com/large-radius-multi-function-pipe-bending-machine.htm Fri, 07 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 If you want to bend pipes into a circular or arc shape, the diameter pipes of the circle or arc should be more than twenty times of the pipe diameter. We can supply bending dies in other specificaations according to your requirement. Hydraulic Multi Function Pipe Bending Machine http://www.aamericansindia.com/hydraulic-multi-function-pipe-bending-machine.htm http://www.aamericansindia.com/hydraulic-multi-function-pipe-bending-machine.htm Fri, 07 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 If you want to bend pipes with hydraulic system into a circular or arc shape, the diameter pipes of the circle or arc should be more than twenty times of the pipe diameter. We can supply bending dies in other specifications according to your requirement. Pipe Hole Cutting Tool http://www.aamericansindia.com/pipe-hole-cutting-tool.htm http://www.aamericansindia.com/pipe-hole-cutting-tool.htm Fri, 07 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Spare Bending Former http://www.aamericansindia.com/spare-bending-former.htm http://www.aamericansindia.com/spare-bending-former.htm Fri, 07 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Motorised Hydraulic Pipe Bending Machine with Hinged Frame http://www.aamericansindia.com/motorised-hydraulic-pipe-bending-machine-with-hinged-frame.htm http://www.aamericansindia.com/motorised-hydraulic-pipe-bending-machine-with-hinged-frame.htm Fri, 07 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Motorized With Power Pack 7 Foot Control System for long Radius Heavy Guage ERW Pipe Bending Ideally Suitable for  'C' Class Size 3/8" to 12" gas, Water, Steam, DIN 2440/2441 Upto 90 Deg Bending.